Architectural photography by Notes Of Light, Atlanta

’31 Ford Model A coupe

I had the great fortune of meeting Rob Powell and his wife recently.  My doorbell rang and Rob had brought his ’31 Ford Model A Coupe along to photograph in front of my house.  After talking with him I could tell he was a great guy and proud of his classic car. And I’m telling you he should be proud, this is a nice car.

This particular car was being photographed for the cover of a magazine for a national Ford club. We photographed it in two settings: both with the house as a backdrop and with it sitting in the barn. Up close, I could really tell what great condition it is in. Click on the photos below to see for yourself.

Leave a Reply

