beautiful photo shoot with Notes Of Light, Atlanta Photography

Lindsay

I recently had the chance to work with an amazing young adult named Lindsay Rutledge.  It turned out to be a really fun shoot, of which I was not in the least surprised. I’ve known her for several years and have always been impressed by her.

Lindsay has a great voice and is one of the main vocalists with a popular praise band, House Of The Rock, in Atlanta. She has achieved much with her voice, even singing to a packed Super Dome in New Orleans. Aside from her vocal talents, Lindsay has a beautiful soul which I hope I was able to show even a little of in this photo set. It was hard to narrow her pictures down to just a few–she looked great in all of them–so I ended up choosing my personal favorites.

2 thoughts on “Lindsay”

Leave a Reply

